Go Negosyo honors women entrepreneurs

Go Negosyo honors women entrepreneurs

By: Go Negosyo | March 12, 2018

Source: Go Negosyo

President Rodrigo Duterte led the recognition of the latest batch of our Inspiring Filipina Entrepreneurs in our 10 th Filipina Entrepreneurship Summit last March 6, 2018. Together with former President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo and Trade Secretary Ramon Lopez, we awarded 20 Filipina entrepreneurs who have greatly contributed and excelled in their respective fields. The awarding ceremony was the last part of the summit which is the biggest women negosyo summit of the year and was attended by more than 15,000 participants composed of entrepreneurs, advocates, and students.

In photo: Joey Concepcion, Angely Dub (Access Travel), Jen Diaz (Snoe Beauty), Aya Fernandez (Project Lily PH), Abbey Sy, Mica Tan (MFT Group), Helen Kaye Layco (Macho Mucho), Cherrie Atilano (AGREA), Krie Lopez (Messy Bessy), Alice Eduardo and Gretchen Ho.

THE 2018 GO NEGOSYO INSPIRING FILIPINA AWARDEES. The latest batch of inspiring Filipina entrepreneurs were recognized by President Rodrigo Duterte and Go Negosyo. In photo [First Row] DTI Sec. Ramon Lopez, Former President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo, Dr. Lourdes Montinola, President Rodrigo Duterte, Helen Yuchengo-Dee, PA Joey Concepcion, Alice Eduardo, Aya Fernandez; [Second Row] Lydia Codinera, Abdulia Austria, Angelene Calungcaguin, Merle Paete, Mica Tan, Armanda Battad, Florencia Tarriela, Jeannie Javelosa, Edilee Omoyon, Edelyn Canero, Kathleen Yu; [Last Row] Zarah Juan, Warblitz Martinez, Mary Grace Arboleda-Young, Olivia Puentespina, Rissa Mananquil-Trillo, and Marcelina Itchon.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.
Learn More